The details of the new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Succession have been announced. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Academy Award nominee and Emmy Award winner Nicholas Britell (Moonlight, The Big Short, If Beale Street Could Talk, Vice, Battle of the Sexes, Free State of Jones). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 22 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download here. The final tracks of the album are already available to stream/download now. Milan Records has released the first soundtrack album featuring Britell’s music from Season 1 last year. Succession is created by Jesse Armstrong, executive produced by Adam McKay & Will Ferrell and stars Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong,  Sarah Snook, Kieran Culkin, Hiam Abbass, Alan Ruck, Nicholas Braun, Matthew Macfadyen, Natalie Gold, Peter Friedman, Alan Ruck and Rob Yang. The series has been renewed for a third season. Visit HBO’s official show website for updates.

1. Succession (Main Title Theme) – Extended Intro Version
2. Rondo in F Minor for Piano and Orchestra – “Kendall’s Journey”
3. Moderato Con Brio for Violin, Harp, and Orchestra
4. Intermezzo in C Minor – “Money Wins”
5. Rondo in F Minor for Solo Piano – “Kendall’s Summit”
6. Atmosphere in B Minor
7. Contredanse – “Shiv’s Move”
8. Cello Quintet in C Minor – “Tern Haven”
9. Andante Con Moto – Piano and Strings – “Vaulter”
10. Rondo in F Minor for String Orchestra
11. Concerto Grosso in C Minor – Ripieno Strings
12. Andante Con Moto – String Orchestra Variation
13. Roman’s Beat – “Hearts”
14. Andante in C Minor – Main Theme Strings Variation
15. Maestoso – Piano Solo
16. Larghetto – Piano, Celesta, Strings – “Kendall’s Return”
17. Intermezzo in C Minor – Piano and Double Bass
18. Moderato Con Brio – Violin Sextet
19. Boar On The Floor
20. Kendall’s Departure – “This Is Not For Tears”
21. Maestoso – String Orchestra – “To The Press Conference”
22. Concerto Grosso in C Minor + End Credits – “You Have To Be A Killer”
23. L to the OG (feat. Kendall Roy)
24. L to the OG (Instrumental Version)