Rough Trade Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC series This Is Going to Hurt. The album features the original songs and score from the show by the British rock band JARV IS..., led by Jarvis Cocker (of Pulp). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. This Is Going to Hurt is created by Adam Kay based on his book of the same title and stars Ben Whishaw, Ambika Mod, Hannah Onslow, Michele Austin, Rosie Akerman and Andreea Paduraru. The comedy drama centers on a doctor who is juggling his personal life with a hectic job on the labor ward, where he is faced with an irritating frequent flyer and a racist mother-to-be. The final episode of the series will premiere tomorrow on BBC One. The show will premiere in the U.S. later this year on AMC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This Is Going To Hurt (2:33)
2. Visiting Hours (1:06)
3. Adam’s Nightmare (2:36)
4. Dark Wave (3:37)
5. Dare To Love (4:35)
6. Shruti (3:32)
7. Job Description (4:30)
8. Difficult C Section (2:48)
9. Fuck This (2:19)
10. Just Another One of Those Days (3:28)
11. All I Have is Yours (2:14)
12. Shruti (The Golden Thread) (3:27)