Sony Legacy has released a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. The album features three new original songs (They Came, They Danced, City Lights and Maybe Monica) written for the series by Thomas Mizer & Curtis Moore  Also included are tracks by Ella Fitzgerald, Judy Garland & Fred Astaire, Doris Day, The Barry Sisters, Patience & Prudence, Blossom Dearie & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. A CD version is set to be released on April 29 (visit Amazon to pre-order) and vinyl edition is set to come out on November 4 (click here to order). Listen to all three original songs below. Universal Music has previously released multiple soundtracks featuring the songs from the first three seasons. The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is created by Amy Sherman-Palladino and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen, Tony Shalhoub and Marin Hinkle. The show’s fourth season premiered last month on Prime Video with two new episodes dropping every Friday and a fifth and final season is expected to debut next year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Darn That Dream – Ella Fitzgerald (2:34)
2. Coney Island – The Barry Sisters (2:54)
3. The Pajama Game: The Pajama Game / Racing with the Clock – Eddie Foy, Jr. & The Pajama Game Ensemble (3:04)
4. Always True To You In My Fashion – Blossom Dearie (2:51)
5. They Came, They Danced – Orville Mendoza & The Original Broadway Cast of “They Came, They Danced” (2:21)
6. A Couple of Swells (from Irving Berlin’s Easter Parade) – Judy Garland & Fred Astaire (4:31)
7. Christopher Street (from “Wonderful Town”) – Original Broadway Cast of Wonderful Town (3:26)
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It (from “A Damsel in Distress”) – Doris Day with Frank DeVol & His Orchestra (2:53)
9. City Lights – Darius De Haas (2:25)
10. Maybe Monica – Josh A. Dawson (2:39)
11. I’m Nobody’s Baby – Miss Beverly Shaw (2:17)
12. The Money Tree – Patience & Prudence (2:15)
13. Que Sera, Sera – Paulina Yeung (2:06)
14. Femininity – Eileen Rodgers (2:44)
15. Friday Afternoons, Op. 7: Cuckoo! – Alexander Wells, New London Children’s Choir & Ronald Corp (1:42)