Universal Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s third season by artists such as Blossom Dearie, Kay Starr, Nina Simone, Peggy Lee, Helen Merrill & others. Also included are original songs written by Curtis Moore & Thomas Mizer and performed by Shy Baldwin (played by Leroy McClain) & The Silver Belles. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 13 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums for the show’s first two seasons. The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is created by Amy Sherman-Palladino and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Tony Shalhoub, Michael Zegen and Marin Hinkle. Season 3 of the Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning comedy drama premiered last week and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One Less Angel – Shy Baldwin & The Silver Belles (1:54)
2. Manhattan – Blossom Dearie (4:13)
3. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) – Julie London & Gregory Porter (2:42)
4. The Everlasting Hills of Oklahoma – The Sons of the Pioneers (2:57)
5. Pennies From Heaven (Remastered) – Louis Prima (2:22)
6. Loco Amor – Pedrito Martinez & Jeremy Bosch (3:57)
7. Till There Was You (Remastered) – Peggy Lee (2:31)
8. Good Morning – Gene Kelly, Debbie Reynolds & Donald O’Connor (4:14)
9. Anything Goes – Helen Merrill (3:05)
10. On a Slow Boat to China – Kay Starr (1:54)
11. Bottle of Pop – The Silver Belles (1:46)
12. Dream a Little Dream of Me – Doris Day & Paul Weston And His Music From Hollywood (3:43)
13. Feeling Good – Nina Simone (2:54)
14. Love Is Here to Stay – Blossom Dearie (3:10)
15. No One Has to Know – Shy Baldwin (2:57)