Universal Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s second season, including tracks by Barbra Streisand, Dean Martin, Billie Holiday, Louis Armstrong, Frank Sinatra & Keely Smith, Ella Fitzgerald, Blossom Dearie & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 14 and will be available to download on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring songs from the show’s first season. The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is created by Amy Sherman-Palladino and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Tony Shalhoub, Michael Zegen and Marin Hinkle. The second season of the comedy drama, which received both the Golden Globe and Emmy Award in the “Best Comedy” categories this year, premiered last week on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Leave Everything To Me (From “Hello Dolly!” Soundtrack) – Barbra Streisand (3:23)
2. I’d Cry Like a Baby – Dean Martin (2:35)
3. Autumn In New York – Billie Holiday (3:42)
4. How Are Ya’ Fixed For Love? – Frank Sinatra & Keely Smith (2:25)
5. Coin de rue – Juliette Gréco (3:19)
6. What a Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong (2:17)
7. Some Other Time – Blossom Dearie (3:55)
8. Happy Days Are Here Again – Barbra Streisand (3:04)
9. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days (feat. The Witnesses) – Louis Prima (2:09)
10. ‘S Wonderful – Julie London (1:33)
11. Old Mother Hubbard – Ella Fitzgerald (2:40)
12. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die – Sarah Vaughan (2:05)
13. Pink Shoe Laces – The Chordettes (2:38)
14. Witchcraft – Patience & Prudence (2:13)
15. Shall We Dance? (From “The King and I” Soundtrack) – Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon & Yul Brynner (4:22)