Capitol Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Ridley Jones. The album features the songs from the third season of the show written by Christopher Dimond and Michael Kooman. The Vol. 3 soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from Season 1 and Season 2 last year. Ridley Jones is created by Chris Nee (Doc McStuffins) and stars Iara Nemirovsky, Laraine Newman, David Errigo Jr, Tyler Shamy, Ezra Menas, Sutton Foster, Ashlyn Madden, Jane Lynch, Blythe Danner, Andrew Rannells, Chris Colfer, Yvette Nicole Brown and Rhea Seehorn. The show’s third season premiered this past Tuesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Beauty of Outer Space (feat. Laraine Newman & Gabrielle Luiz) (1:07)
2. Big is a State of Mind (feat. Iris Menas & Haven Burton) (1:05)
3. Along for the Ride (feat. Laraine Newman & David Errigo Jr.) (1:12)
4. Do What’s Right (feat. Iara Nemirovsky0 (1:07)
5. Art of the Steal (feat. Iara Nemirovsky) (1:12)
6. The Greatest Gifts (feat. Andrew Rannells & Chris Colfer) (1:15)
7. Home (feat. Sutton Foster & Iara Nemirovsky) (1:14)
8. Change Can Be Good (feat. Sutton Foster & Iara Nemirovsky) (1:06)