Capitol Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Ridley Jones. The album features the original songs from the show’s first season composed by Christopher Dimond and Michael Kooman, including the main title theme (co-written with series creator Chris Nee) performed by Lauren Patten. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Ridley Jones features the voices of Iara Nemirovsky, Laraine Newman, David Errigo Jr, Tyler Shamy, Ezra Menas, Ashlyn Madden, Sutton Foster, Jane Lynch, Andrew Rannells, Blythe Danner, Chris Colfer, Yvette Nicole Brown & Rhea Seehorn and follows the title character and her friends as they protect the Museum of Natural History’s treasures and keep its magical secret safe. The animated series premiered earlier this week and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ridley Jones Theme Song (feat. Lauren Patten) (1:02)
2. I’m Ready (feat. Iara Nemirovsky) (1:15)
3. The Eyes of the Museum (1:08)
4. My Two Dads and Me (feat. Ashlyn Madden) (1:15)
5. One of a Kind (feat. David Errigo Jr.) (1:11)
6. Rise Above (1:01)
7. Royally Afraid (feat. Ashlyn Madden) (1:07)
8. The Tale of Me and My Tail (feat. Tyler Shamy) (1:13)
9. Way Too Different to Get Along (feat. Ezra Menas & Ashlyn Madden) (0:57)
10. Museum Lullaby (feat. Sutton Foster) (1:07)
11. The Riddle of the Sphinx (feat. Yvette Nicole Brown) (0:52)
12. Goodbye (feat. Jane Lynch) (1:15)
13. You’re a Hero (1:07)