Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Texas Chainsaw Massacre. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (Hereditary, Color Out of Space, The First, Mayday, Barksins). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, February 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition is also in the works. A first track (Every Last One) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Texas Chainsaw Massacre is directed by David Blue Garcia and stars Sarah Yarkin, Elsie Fisher, Mark Burnham, Jacob Latimore, Moe Dunford, Alice Krige, Olwen Fouéré, Jessica Allain and Nell Hudson. The horror sequel produced by Fede Alvarez follows a group of influencers looking to breathe new life into a Texas ghost town when they encounter Leatherface, an infamous killer who wears a mask of human skin. The Legendary Pictures production will premiere on February 18 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sunflowers (1:17)
2. Welcome to Harlow (2:24)
3. The House (1:46)
4. Taken Away (1:44)
5. Death on the Road (2:03)
6. Scars (1:45)
7. The Call (1:46)
8. The Deed (3:23)
9. For Your Life (1:18)
10. Headless (0:51)
11. The Hunter (2:20)
12. Every Last One (3:22)
13. Lament in Mirrors (1:10)
14. Call to Arms (1:30)
15. A Valiant Effort (2:38)
16. Sledgehammer (1:45)
17. Midnight Memorial (2:25)
18. Reunited (1:03)
19. Through the Floorboards (1:11)
20. To the Depths With You (1:47)
21. Sunrise (1:30)
22. Vengeance (1:28)
23. Homecoming (2:32)