Paramount Music has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural romance The In Between. The album features the film’s original score composed by J.J. Pfeifer. Also included is the original song In Between written, produced and performed by Pfeifer feat. vocals by Grace Meredith (listen to the track, which is also available separately as a digital single, after the jump) The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The In Between is directed by Arie Posin and stars Joey King, Kyle Allen, Kim Dickens, John Ortiz, Celeste O’Connor, April Parker Jones and Donna Biscoe. The movie follows a teenage girl who – after surviving a tragic car accident that took the life of her boyfriend – believes he is attempting to reconnect with her from the after world. The drama is premiering today exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Translation Montage (1:23)
2. Flirting (2:06)
3. Dreaming of Skylar (0:49)
4. Haircut (0:54)
5. Phone Message (1:13)
6. Talk with Doris (1:45)
7. Crew Race (2:43)
8. First Date (0:32)
9. First Kiss (0:45)
10. She Likes Him (1:11)
11. Tess Breaks Down (1:25)
12. Trophy Case (0:35)
13. Dreaming of Skylar 2 (1:07)
14. Pictures from Beyond (3:55)
15. Doris YouTube Videos (0:44)
16. Skylar Admires Tessa’s Work (1:50)
17. Window Between Worlds (1:14)
18. Trying to Make Contact (1:40)
19. Making Contact (2:26)
20. I Never Got to Tell Him (0:56)
21. Hospital Breakout (1:47)
22. Love Never Dies (9:36)
23. Attend to Our Ghosts (2:13)
24. In Between (feat. Grace Meredith) (3:28)