Paramount Music has released a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Reacher. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Tony Morales (Scorpion, Elena of AvalorBloodline, The Fugitive, The Bag Man, In Your Eyes, An Actor Prepares). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and most other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Reacher is developed by Nick Santora based on the first Jack Reacher novel Killing Floor by Lee Child and stars Alan Ritchson, Malcolm Goodwin, Willa Fitzgerald, Bruce McGill, Chris Webster, Maria Sten, Kristin Kreuk, Hugh Thompson, Currie Graham, Harvey Guillén, Marc Bendavid, Willie C. Carpenter and Maxwell Jenkins. The first season of the Amazon Studios, Skydance Television and Paramount TV Studios production, which has just been renewed for a second season earlier this week, premiered last Friday and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gonna Need a Gun (1:28)
2. Reacher Preps (2:03)
3. You’re in the Hold (0:55)
4. Reacher Makes His Move (1:04)
5. Nailed to a Wall (4:32)
6. The Hydra (1:47)
7. Dead Brother (3:23)
8. Into the Pond (2:43)
9. Roscoe Followed (1:08)
10. A Matter of Degree (2:58)
11. Access Gained (2:15)
12. Reacher Follows (0:50)
13. Hubble Confesses (2:36)
14. Subway Exchange (2:06)
15. Mechanical Failure (1:36)
16. The Slap (1:48)
17. Animal Feed (2:35)
18. Body in the Trunk (1:16)
19. Motel Creeping (3:12)
20. Hubble’s Shock (2:10)
21. More Dead Bodies (2:06)
22. Joe’s Garment Bag (3:19)
23. Bad News, Bad Guys (2:25)
24. Killing Floor (3:13)
25. Reacher vs Dawson (3:09)
26. How They Did It (3:31)
27. Finlay Beaten (1:11)
28. You Hesitate You Die (1:57)
29. Saving Hubble’s Wife (2:39)
30. Rhinoceros (2:05)
31. Up in Flames (2:30)
32. Burying the Medal (1:15)
33. Close to the Flame (1:53)

For a playlist of the songs featured in the first season of the show, check out our previous article.