Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury (Ex Machina, Annihilation, Devs, Hanna, Luce, Free Fire) are the composers of the new Netflix original series Archive 81. The show is inspired by the popular horror podcast of the same name and stars Mamoudou Athie, Dina Shihabi, Evan Jonigkeit, Matt McGorry, Martin Donovan, Julia Chan and Ariana Neal. The supernatural thriller follows an archivist who takes a job restoring damaged videotapes and gets pulled into the vortex of a mystery involving the missing director and a demonic cult. Rebecca Sonnenshine (The Boys) serves as the showrunner and is also executive producing the project with Atomic Monster’s James Wan (Aquaman, The Conjuring) and Michael Clear (Malignant), as well as Rebecca Thomas (Electrick Children), Antoine Douaihy (Red Oaks) and Paul Harris Boardman (The Exorcism of Emily Rose, The Day the Earth Stood Still). Archive 81 will premiere on January 14, 2022 exclusively on Netflix.