Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for Matthew Vaugn’s Kingsman prequel The King’s Man. The album features the film’s original score composed by Matthew Margeson (Rocketman, Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Eddie the Eagle) and Dominic Lewis (Peter RabbitThe Man in the High CastleMoney Monster). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 22. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Parlaphone Records has previously released the original end credits song Measure of a Man (co-written by Margeson & Lewis) performed by FKA twigs feat. Central Cee last month. The King’s Man is co-written and directed by Vaughn and stars Ralph Fiennes, Gemma Arterton, Rhys Ifans, Matthew Goode, Djimon Hounsou, Tom Hollander, Daniel Brühl, Harris Dickinson and Charles Dance. The third installment in the Kingsman series will be released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The King’s Man (4:16)
2. The Promise (3:35)
3. Savile Row (1:49)
4. Oxfords, Not Rogues (3:31)
5. My Shepherd (4:33)
6. We Three Kings (3:06)
7. Cost of War (3:26)
8. The Lord’s Vessel (2:20)
9. Network of Domestics (4:28)
10. Let Me Lick Your Wounds (3:23)
11. Dance on Your Graves (4:10)
12. Cracking the Code (3:06)
13. We Shall Not Sleep (3:39)
14. Silent Knife (4:26)
15. Crying Conrad (2:19)
16. Lionheart (1:55)
17. Dulce et Decorum est (4:57)
18. Skydiving (2:45)
19. Goliath (2:43)
20. Out of the Shadows (1:56)
21. Crooked Blade (2:14)
22. Victoria Cross (3:09)
23. Knights of the Roundtable (3:49)
24. The New Flock (2:26)

  1. JackS says:

    This movie looks very fun! I love the first 2 Kingsman movies

  2. Toa_of_Pi says:

    Does anyone know if there will be a CD release from La-La Land Records like they did with the other two movies?

  3. YesNoSpin says:

    I’m so excited for this soundtrack! I love the film and can’t wait to hear the music!