Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the BBC series In My Skin. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Nick Foster (Thunderbirds Are GoThe A List, Misha and the Wolves, Year of the Rabbit) and Oli JulianSex Education, Catastrophe, How to Build a GirlCode 404Episodes). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. In My Skin is created by Kayleigh Llewellyn and stars Gabrielle Creevy, Jo Hartley, Di Botcher, Rhodri Meillir, Rebekah Murrell, Poppy Lee Friar and James Wilbraham. The coming-of-age comedy drama follows a Welsh teenager who lives a double life as she tries to keep her mother’s mental illness and her father’s alcoholism a secret. The series’ second season premiered in the UK last month on BBC Three and made its U.S. debut on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bethan (1:38)
2. Everyday (1:14)
3. I Know Who Did This (2:20)
4. The Kiss (1:51)
5. Do You Need Anything (1:36)
6. The Photo (1:28)
7. I’m So Impressed By You (1:04)
8. In the Car (1:20)
9. I Love You Too (1:38)
10. Later On (2:08)
11. Everything About You Is Beautiful (1:28)
12. Run (2:57)
13. I’m Gonna Help You (1:46)
14. The Fire (2:19)
15. In My Skin Titles (1:21)