Milan Records has released the third soundtrack album featuring the original score from the first season of the Amazon original series The Wheel of Time. The Vol. 3 album featuring music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black WidowThe Lego Batman MovieBad Boys for LifeThe Crown, His Dark Materials, Gemini Man) is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The first volume was released last month and the second volume dropped earlier this month. The label has also released The First Turn featuring Balfe’s principal themes from the series in November. The Wheel of Time is developed by Rafe Judkins based on the fantasy epic by Robert Jordan and stars Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Barney Harris, Madeleine Madden, Marcus Rutherford, Hammed Animashaun, Daniel Henney, Zoë Robins, Álvaro Morte, Priyanka Bose, Johann Myers, Taylor Napier and Emmanuel Imani. The first seven episodes of the series are now available to stream and the final season 1 episode will premiere next Friday, December 24 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Mother’s Strength (2:08)
2. Assaulted By Voices (3:43)
3. Revelation (2:59)
4. Follow Your Heart (2:12)
5. You Won’t (2:37)
6. Cracks of Light (2:24)
7. War Council (5:10)
8. Call to Arms (2:29)
9. Sisters United (2:42)
10. Life or Death (7:24)
11. False Promise (5:57)
12. From the West (3:47)