Milan Records has released the second of three soundtrack albums featuring the original score from the first season of the Amazon original series The Wheel of Time. The Vol. 2 album featuring music composed by Lorne Balfe (Black Widow, Mission: Impossible – Fallout, The Lego Batman Movie, Bad Boys for Life, His Dark Materials, The Crown, Home) is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The first volume was released last month and the third volume will be coming out on December 17. The label has also released a separate soundtrack featuring Balfe’s principal themes from the series in November. The Wheel of Time is developed by Rafe Judkins based on Robert Jordan’s fantasy epic of the same name and stars Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Barney Harris, Marcus Rutherford, Madeleine Madden, Hammed Animashaun, Zoë Robins, Daniel Henney, Álvaro Morte, Johann Myers, Priyanka Bose, Taylor Napier and Emmanuel Imani. The first five episodes of the series are now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Storm the Castle (2:25)
2. Balance of Power (3:11)
3. No Bond Is Closer (2:00)
4. The Woven Shield (3:06)
5. The Way of the Leaf (3:19)
6. Tuatha’an Tales (4:14)
7. Nightmares (2:18)
8. Arrows Fall (3:15)
9. Like a Raging Sun (3:00)
10. Tar Valon (2:43)
11. Breaking the Leaf (2:25)
12. Wolf Ambush (2:15)
13. Humble Beginnings (3:46)
14. Clouded by Greed (2:25)
15. Beyond the Hidden Door (2:53)
16. Reunited (3:30)
17. The Path Forward (4:09)

  1. FuZhe says:

    Good show!