Milan Records has released the original song Hello World from the Netflix animated film Back to the Outback. The track performed by Evie Irie and co-written by herself, Michael Fatkin & Peter Hanna is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full track below. A full soundtrack album will be released next week. Check back on this page for the full details. Back to the Outback is directed by Harry Cripps & Clare Knight and features the voices of Isla Fisher, Tim Minchin, Eric Bana, Miranda Tapsell, Angus Imrie, Guy Pearce, Jacki Weaver, Diesel La Torraca, Rachel House, Aislinn Derbez and Keith Urban. The animated comedy is being released in select theaters today and will premiere on December 10 on Netflix.