Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the animated special Shaun the Sheep: The Flight Before Christmas. The album features the original music from the 30 minute-special composed by Tom Howe (Early Man, Ted Lasso, Professor Marston & the Wonder Women, The Mating Game, Charming) who previously scored 2019’s A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Shaun the Sheep: The Flight Before Christmas is directed by Steve Cox and features the voice talent of Justin Fletcher, John Sparkes, Laura Aikman, Marcus Brigstocke, Kate Harbour and Anna Leong-Brophy. The Aardman Animations production follows Shaun as his seasonal excitement turns to dismay when a farmhouse raid to get bigger stockings for the Flock inadvertently leads to Timmy going missing. The special is premiering in the U.S. and other international territories today on Netflix¬†and will debut in the UK tomorrow on BBC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Flight Before Christmas (1:30)
2. The Wrong Recipe (1:48)
3. On Another Mission (2:47)
4. The Christmas Lights (2:47)
5. The Grotto (1:48)
6. Ski Chase (1:50)
7. Family House (1:25)
8. Bedtime Story (0:48)
9. Breaking In (3:47)
10. Rescue Plan and Escape Attempt (5:40)
11. Bitzer to the Rescue (0:47)
12. Christmas Ending (1:59)
13. Christmas Fizz (1:25)
14. The Flight Before Christmas (Full Song) (2:16)
15. The Flight Before Christmas (Instrumental) (2:14)