Premiering on Wednesday, December 15 is the animated feature Rumble directed by Hamish Grieve and starring Will Arnett, Geraldine Viswanathan, Terry Crews, Jimmy Tatro, Stephen A. Smith, Tony Danza, Susan Kelechi Watson, Tony Shalhoub, Greta Lee,Bridget Everett, Ben Schwartz, Joe Anoa’i, Becky Lynch, Michael Buffer and Charles Barkley. The film’s original music is composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible: Fallout, Black Widow, The Wheel of Time, His Dark Materials, Bad Boys for Life, The Lego Batman Movie). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the movie, which was originally set to receive a theatrical release by Paramount Pictures and is now premiering exclusively on Paramount+.

Premiering on Thursday, December 16 is the HBO Max limited series Station Eleven created by Patrick Somerville based on Emily St. John Mand’s of the same title and starring Mackenzie Davis, Himesh Patel, Matilda Lawler, Daniel Zovatto, David Wilmot, Philippine Velge, Nabhaan Rizwan and Lori Petty. Dan Romer (Luca, Beasts of No Nation, Beasts of the Southern WildAtypical, The Good Doctor, Wendy) has composed the show’s original music. Check out our previous news article for more information about the drama, which will be available to stream exclusively on HBO Max.

Also premiering on Thursday is the Netflix original film A California Christmas: City Lights directed by Shaun Paul Piccinino and starring Lauren Swickard, Josh Swickard, Ali Afshar, David Del Rio, Natalia Mann, Gunnar Anderson, Noah James, Raquel Dominguez and Laura James. The movie’s original music is composed by Jamie Christopherson (American Wrestler: The WizardBennett’s WarRunning Wild, The Ride, Dirt) who previously scored last year’s original A California Christmas film. The romantic comedy, which follows Callie and Joseph as they are leaving the ranch for family business in San Francisco, will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Premiering on Friday, December 17 is the Amazon original series With Love created by Gloria Calderón Kellett and starring Emeraude Toubia, Mark Indelicato, Vincent Rodriguez, Rome Flynn, Isis King, Constance Marie, Desmond Chiam, Todd Grinnell and Benito Martinez. Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, Only Murders in the Building, RunawaysQueenpinsLooking for Alaska) & Lauren Culjak (Long Weekend, Love, Victor) have composed the show’s original score. Lin-Manuel Miranda has contributed the original song Noche Buena (performed by Emily Estefan), which has been released as a digital single earlier this week. Click here to listen to the track and for more information about the, which will be available to stream on Amazon Prime.