Eagle Eye Drama has released a soundtrack album for the British animated holiday special Terry Pratchett’s The Abominable Snow Baby. The album features the original music from the Christmas special composed by Stefano Cabrera (Lovers, Lost in Laos). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Terry Pratchett’s The Abominable Snow Baby is directed by Massimo Fenati and features the voices of Julie Walters and Hugh Dancy, as well as David Harewood as the narrator. The special is based on Sir Terry’s best-selling short stories and tells the story of a quintessentially English town which is thrown into disarray by a huge snowfall and the dramatic appearance of a 14-feet tall Abominable Snow Baby. The Eagle Eye Drama and  Narrativia production will premiere in the UK on Christmas Day, December 25 on Channel 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome to Blackbury (1:17)
2. The Abominable Snow Baby (Main Titles) (0:25)
3. It Must Be Snow (0:56)
4. The Inside of a Ping Pong Ball (1:42)
5. Granny! (0:50)
6. Something Astonishing Happened (2:59)
7. He’s a Baby (2:11)
8. Very Bominable Indeed (1:12)
9. Granny and Her Snow Baby (1:17)
10. An Abominable Snow Woman (1:25)
11. A Monster Stole My Granny (1:09)
12. Even Moor (2:44)
13. In the Cave (2:23)
14. Christmas Spirit (2:12)
15. The Abominable Snow Baby (End Titles) (0:36)