Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack album for the HBO limited series Landscapers. The album features the show’s original music composed by Arthur Sharpe (The Electrical Life of Arthur Wain, Guilt, Ghosts, FlowersThe Darkest Universe). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Landscapers is created by Ed Sinclair and stars Olivia Colman, David Thewlis, Kate O’ Flynn, Dipo Ola, David Hayman, Samuel Anderson, Felicity Montagu and Daniel Rigby. The 4-part drama directed by Will Sharpe tells the love story of a seemingly ordinary British couple who become the focus of an investigation when two dead bodies are discovered in the back garden of a house in Nottingham. The series premiered in the earlier this week on HBO (and HBO Max) in the U.S. and on Sky Atlantic (and NOW TV) in the UK.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Mansfield Murders (2:49)
2. Romance in Lille (1:00)
3. Spaghetti Landscapers (3:46)
4. High Noon Mangle (2:10)
5. Hollywood Romance (1:17)
6. Burning Memories (4:50)
7. Saint Pancras (4:39)
8. Peculiar Neighbours (2:40)
9. Wired (2:01)
10. La Romance du Cinéma (2:09)
11. Chris Interrogated (2:36)
12. Susan’s Hero (2:56)
13. Mith Matricide (4:03)
14. Nightmares (2:04)
15. Video Dating (2:37)
16. Old Box of Photographs (3:00)
17. Lancing’s Mith (5:16)
18. A Horse Called Susan (2:07)
19. Shadow Cavalry (6:05)
20. Landscapers (5:16)