Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Swan Song. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jay Wadley (I’m Thinking of Ending ThingsI Carry You with MeIndignation, Driveways, Tales from the City, Olympic Dreams). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, December 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Several tracks are already available to stream/download now. Listen to the composer’s main theme after the jump. Swan Song is written and directed by Benjamin Cleary and stars Mahershala Ali, Naomie Harris, Glenn Close, Awkwafina and Adam Beach. The movie is set in the near future and follows a loving husband and father diagnosed with a terminal illness who is presented with an alternative solution by his doctor to shield his family from grief. The drama, which premiered at this year’s AFI Fest, will be released in select theaters on December 17 and will also be available to stream on Apple TV+ on the same day.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Arra House (1:28)
2. Main Theme (2:39)
3. Cam Sees Jack (2:28)
4. This Will Be Good For Us (2:28)
5. I Can’t Do This (1:39)
6. Memory Transfer (0:59)
7. Transfer Complete (0:55)
8. Memory Crosscheck (0:42)
9. Crosscheck Continues (0:42)
10. We’ll Take Care of Her (1:26)
11. Activation (0:58)
12. Freckle (1:24)
13. Cam and Jack Meet (2:38)
14. Jack Remembers Poppy (2:13)
15. Jack Calls Poppy (0:44)
16. I Need to See Him (1:10)
17. Seizure (1:52)
18. Jack Goes Home (1:45)
19. Ellington (0:26)
20. I Couldn’t Lose You (2:18)
21. Ashes (2:50)
22. Messages / I Drifted (2:23)
23. Take Care of Them (1:38)
24. Jack’s Gift (2:39)
25. Sometimes It Snows in April (feat. Ray Angry) – Kamilah (2:40)