ENKA has released a soundtrack album for the French-Canadian comedy Goodbye Happiness (Au revoir le bonheur). The album features the film’s original music composed by Nicolas Errèra (ShaolinHidden ManAdoring, Raging Fire, The Extraordinary Journey of the FakirMountain Cry). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Goodbye Happiness is written and directed by Ken Scott (Starbuck, Delivery Man) and stars François Arnaud, Antoine Bertrand, Louis Morissette, Julie LeBreton, Patrice Robitaille, Charlotte Aubin, Elizabeth Duperré, Marilyse Bourke, Geneviève Boivin-Roussy and Pierre-Yves Cardinal. The movie revolves around four siblings who find themselves on the Magdalen Islands to spread the ashes of their deceased father. The comedy will be released in Canadian theaters on December 17.