Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the Irish/Polish drama Wolf. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stefan Wesolowski (Listen to Me Marlon, Pilsudski). Also included is the song Claws Out performed by lead actress Lily-Rose Depp. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 3 (click here to stream/download the album). Wolf is written and directed by Nathalie Biancheri and also stars George MacKay, Eileen Walsh and Paddy Considine. The movie follows a man suffering from species dysphoria who believes he is a wolf trapped inside the body of a teenager and is sent to “the zoo,” a clinic specializing in the condition, operated under the watchful eye of a controversial and cruel practitioner. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in U.S. theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jacob (2:13)
2. Diary (2:14)
3. Broken Nail (2:04)
4. Night Walk (2:04)
5. Stars (1:43)
6. The Forest (2:49)
7. Rooftop Dance (3:27)
8. Happiness (2:23)
9. Sur une mer – Margarita Slepakova & Le Sommeil (1:54)
10. Beast (1:26)
11. The Cage (2:23)
12. Wildcat Story (2:12)
13. Zookeeper (3:29)
14. Escape (3:22)
15. Claws Out – Lily-Rose Depp (3:25)