Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for Guillermo del Toro’s psychological thriller Nightmare Alley. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Johnson (Knives OutLooperBrick, The Brothers Bloom, Don Jon, Mr. Corman). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Nightmare Alley is co-written and directed by del Toro and stars Bradley Cooper, Cate Blanchett, Toni Collette, Rooney Mara, Richard Jenkins, Willem Dafoe, Ron Perlman and David Strathairn. The movie based on William Lindsay Gresham’s 1946 novel of the same name and revolves around an ambitious carny with a talent for manipulating people with a few well-chosen words who hooks up with a female psychiatrist who is even more dangerous than he is. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on December 17 by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Man or Beast (3:28)
2. Storm’s a Comin’ (2:28)
3. Zeena’s Spook Show (1:45)
4. A Steady Job (4:36)
5. The Face of God (2:58)
6. Open Graves (1:29)
7. Shoeflies (3:13)
8. Molly’s Theme (1:08)
9. Copa Spook Show (2:06)
10. Stan Takes the Hook (2:19)
11. Lilith’s Room (3:03)
12. Molly, Are You Alright? (0:37)
13. Reading Mrs. Kimball (2:40)
14. The Take (1:36)
15. Lie Detector (7:44)
16. Time You Delivered (2:43)
17. The Poison Apple (2:17)
18. Grindle’s Ghost (7:13)
19. Lilith’s Revenge (5:56)
20. Theme from Nightmare Alley – Solo Piano (3:52)

  1. Carlos says:

    Heard it and loved it. Will the soundtrack be released on vinyl?