WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the CW original movie The Waltons’ Homecoming. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tena Clark and Tim Heintz (Deadly Prey, The Bounty Hunter). Also included is Marilyn McCoo’s & Billy Davis Jr.’s rendition of Silent Night. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. The Waltons’ Homecoming is directed by Lev L. Spiro, executive produced by Sam Haskell and stars Bellamy Young, Logan Shroyer, Ben Lawson, Marcelle LeBlanc, Christian Finlayson, Tatum Matthews, Samuel Goergen, Callaway Corrick, Alpha Tivette and Rebecca Koon Richard Thomas who originally starred as John Boy Walton in the classic series narrates the movie as adult John Boy. The film just premiered last night on The CW.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Waltons’ Homecoming (Main Title Theme) (2:02)
2. Christmas Miracle (1:11)
3. Daddy’s Old Jacket (1:07)
4. Snowball Fight (1:08)
5. Where You Headed (1:04)
6. RedBird (1:16)
7. A Little Racey (3:41)
8. Looking for Book (1:38)
9. You’re up Next John (2:27)
10. Simple Gifts (0:37)
11. Walton’s Mountain (4:22)
12. Are You Serious? (2:08)
13. Bus Ride (1:36)
14. Highway Blocked (1:34)
15. Carol of the Bells (0:36)
16. So Secret (3:04)
17. Give Up My Dream (1:39)
18. The Hell You Doin’ Here (1:33)
19. Apologize (3:24)
20. Silent Night – Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. (1:40)
21. Presents (3:17)
22. Present from John Boy (1:46)
23. Back to the Mountain (2:01)