Lionsgate Records has released a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Santa Inc. The album features the original songs from the first season of the show written by Anna Waronker (Shrill, Yellowjackets, The Republic of Sarah, Call Me Kat), as well as selections of the composer’s original score. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Santa Inc. is created and executive produced by Alexandra Rushfield and features the voice talent of Sarah Silverman, Seth Rogen, Leslie Grossman, Craig Robinson, Gabourey Sidibe, Maria Bamford, Nicholas Braun and Joel Kim Booster. The adult stop-motion animated comedy revolves around an intrepid elf who is currently the No. 2 executive vice president of Santa Inc. and will do anything to be named as the first female Santa. The series will premiere this coming Thursday, December 2 on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Santa Inc. Main Title (Candy’s Theme) (0:49)
2. Snowflake Snowflake (1:58)
3. Stuff My Stocking – Steven McDonald (1:15)
4. Rise (Karaoke Version) (feat. Sarah Silverman) (0:31)
5. Leprechaun’s Kitchen (0:21)
6. J-J-J-Junior (0:13)
7. Someone Is at the Door (feat. Steven McDonald & Jasper Randall) (0:20)
8. Christmas With Dawn Davenport  (2:16)
9. Father Son Shlong, Father Son Dong (feat. Carmen Christopher) (0:55)
10. Stuff My Stocking (Steakhouse Version) (1:12)
11. Poinsettia Park (1:48)
12. Candy Cane Lane (0:58)
13. You’ll Always Have Me (Acoustic Version) (feat. Carmen Christopher) (1:00)
14. Easter Is Here (2:47)
15. Candy’s Theme (A Capella Version) (0:47)
16. Shave Party – Steven McDonald (1:43)
17. Candy Superstar (0:59)
18. Christmas Is Here / The Walk Out – Anna Waronker, Steven McDonald, Jasper Randall, Maria Bamford, Joel Kim Booster, Ryan Shiraki & Harry Chaskin (1:47)
19. Rise (1:03)
20. Gift of Timmy (1:30)