A soundtrack album has been released for the Netflix original documentary Procession. The album features the film’s original score composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, A Teacher, I’ll See You in My Dreams, Gemini, The HeroDivorce, All the Bright Places) & Dabney Morris (Broken Diamonds, Almost Love). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Procession is directed by Robert Greene and follows six midwestern men who were sexually abused by Catholic clergy as boys and come together to direct a drama therapy-inspired experiment designed to collectively work through their trauma. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival, was released in select theaters earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Procession I (4:09)
2. Procession II (1:55)
3. Procession III (3:39)
4. Procession IV (1:11)
5. Procession V (4:52)
6. Procession VI (3:35)
7. Procession VII (2:44)
8. Procession VIII (3:09)
9. Procession IX (1:23)
10. Procession X (1:35)
11. Procession XI (1:03)
12. Procession XII (2:40)
13. Procession XIII (1:17)
14. Procession XIV (5:40)
15. Procession XV (3:25)