Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated holiday special Robin Robin. The album features the short’s original music composed by The Bookshop Band. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Robin Robin is directed by Daniel Ojari & Michael Please and features the voices of Gillian Anderson, Richard E. Grant, Bronte Carmichael, Adeel Akhtar, Amira Macey-Michael, Tom Pegler, Endeavour Clutterbuck and Megan Harris. The Aardman Animation production follows a optimistic young robin raised by a family of mice who makes a heartfelt wish on a Christmas star. The stop-motion film will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Robin Robin Overture (1:44)
2. It’s a Robin / Robin’s Song (feat. Bronte Carmichael) (1:38)
3. The Sneak Song (feat. Adeel Akhtar, Bronte Carmichael, Amira Macey-Michael, Tom Pegler, Endeavour Clutterbuck, Megan Harris) (2:07)
4. Robin, No! (1:22)
5. The Most Amazing Sneak Ever / Lost in the Snow (2:17)
6. Magpie’s Home (0:36)
7. A Crimcross Story / Things Make You Happy (feat. Richard E. Grant) (2:44)
8. Raised By Mice / The Star (1:12)
9. Dance of the Sneaky Plum Birdies (feat. Richard E. Grant) (0:41)
10. Mice Don’t Fly (1:17)
11. Cat Says Hello / The Purr-Fect Place (feat. Gillian Anderson) (2:50)
12. Isn’t This Wonderful? / The Wish (1:30)
13. A Mad Fools Dream (1:12)
14. Cat Attack! (2:03)
15. The Flight (0:23)
16. You’re a Mouse (1:00)
17. The Finale Song / A Feast in the Burrow (feat. Adeel Akhtar, Bronte Carmichael, Richard E. Grant, Amira Macey-Michael, Tom Pegler, Endeavour Clutterbuck, Megan Harris) (2:18)
18. Robin’s Song (Sing-along Version) (0:52)
19. The Sneak Song (Sing-along Version) (1:46)
20. Things Make You Happy (Sing-along Version) (1:18)
21. The Purr-fect Place (Sing-along Version) (1:20)
22. The Finale Song (Sing-along Version) (1:19)
23. Night Night Robin (feat. Jools Scott) (0:27)