‘Bruised’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: November 19, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Warner Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Bruised. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Cardi B, H.E.R., Saweetie, Latto, City Girls, Young M.A, Baby Tate, Rapsody & others. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music stores to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Bruised is directed by Halle Berry and stars herself, alongside Adan Canto, Adriane Lenox, Sheila Atim, Lela Loren, Valentina Shevchenko, Nikolai Nikolaeff, Shamier Anderson, Danny Boyd Jr. and Stephen Henderson. The movie follows an MMA fighter who – years after a humiliating defeat – grabs one last shot at redemption when the young son she left behind comes back into her life. The drama opened in select theaters this past Wednesday and will premiere on Netflix on November 24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bet It – Cardi B (2:40)
2. Attitude – Saweetie (1:56)
3. Tha Fuck – Latto (2:14)
4. Scared – City Girls (2:39)
5. Automatic Woman – H.E.R. (3:58)
6. No Mercy (Intro) – Young M.A (2:12)
7. Dungarees – Baby Tate (2:53)
8. Blast Off (feat. Akbar V) – Flo Milli (2:45)
9. She Bad – Rapsody (2:10)
10. On They Neck – Erica Banks (2:46)
11. Aye – Big Bottle Wyanna (4:01)
12. Sweater – Ambré (1:26)
13. Chacin – DreamDoll (1:55)