WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Doom Patrol. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan, MoonThe Fountain) & Kevin Kiner (Star Wars: The Clone Wars & The Bad BatchTitans, CSI: Miami, Narcos: Mexico). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 12. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring the composers’ score from Seasons 1 & 2 last year. Doom Patrol is developed by Jeremy Carver based on the DC comics created by Arnold Drake, Bob Haney & Bruno Premiani and stars Diane Guerrero, Matt Bomer, April Bowlby, Joivan Wade, Brendan Fraser, Michelle Gomez and Timothy Dalton. The Season 3 finale is premiering today on HBO Max and a fourth season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Steampunk Entrance (3:12)
2. Battle with Trauma (4:48)
3. The Brotherhood of Evil (2:08)
4. Garguax and Samuelson (3:50)
5. Tunnel of Souls (4:05)
6. Meet the Dead Boys (5:17)
7. Zombie Patrol (4:24)
8. Dada Talk (4:31)
9. Souvenirs (5:50)
10. Finding Closure (4:14)
11. Rita and Malcolm (4:37)
12. Dada Invites (1:39)
13. Eternal Flagellation (5:05)
14. Vic and General Tony (8:23)
15. Cliff and Cliff (5:23)
16. Team Fights Baby (3:51)
17. Brain in Robotman (3:11)
18. Giant Robot (3:58)
19. Time Won’t Change (4:25)
20. Super Team Ready (3:02)