The details of the latest soundtrack album for the Paramount Network original series Yellowstone have been revealed. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fourth season composed by Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Fast & Furious, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Crazy Rich Asians) and Breton Vivian (Five Feet Apart, Redeeming Love). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 12 by Lakeshore Records and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring the music from Season 2 and Season 3, while Sony Classical has released Tyler’s score from Season 1. Yellowstone is created by Taylor Sheridan and stars Kevin Costner, Kelly Reilly, Luke Grimes, Wes Bentley, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille, Gil Birmingham, Forrie J. Smith,  Denim Richards, Ian Bohen, Finn Little and Ryan Bingham. The fourth season just premiered this past Sunday and new episodes will debut every Sunday on the Paramount Network.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Yellowstone Main Title (1:08)
2. Vision Quest (5:09)
3. Cowboys Don’t Say Goodbye (4:05)
4. John Dutton Returns (3:12)
5. Confession (2:28)
6. The Burning House (3:00)
7. We Are Here (2:32)
8. Ain’t Your Fault (2:16)
9. Not Our Son (1:12)
10. Dear Mia (2:03)
11. Leaving the Ranch (1:57)
12. Anatomy Lesson (1:55)
13. Impossible to Miss (1:03)
14. The Broke Ones (2:05)
15. We’ll Take It (2:03)
16. A Place with No Memories (1:49)
17. Conflict Management (3:43)
18. Shake on It (1:32)
19. As Ready as We’re Gonna Get (3:01)
20. A War Being Waged (2:24)
21. Horse Thieving Cowards (1:41)
22. Horses (1:08)
23. School is Over (2:07)
24. Business Before Dinner (1:44)
25. The End of Us (2:39)
26. The Hill (3:14)