The full details of the soundtrack album for Jane Campion’s western The Power of the Dog have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Jonny Greenwood (Phantom Thread, There Will Be Blood, Spencer, Inherent Vice, The Master). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 17 by Lakeshore and INVADA Records and is now available for pre-order here. Two first tracks have been released as a digital single last month (listen to both tracks after the jump). The Power of the Dog is written and directed by Campion and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Kirsten Dunst, Jesse Plemons, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Frances Conroy, Thomasin McKenzie, Keith Carradine and Geneviève Lemon. The movie follows a domineering but charismatic rancher who wages a war of intimidation on his brother’s new wife and her teen son – until long-hidden secrets come to light. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival, will be released in select theaters on November 17 before premiering on Netflix on December 1.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 25 Years
2. Requiem for Phil
3. So Soft
4. Detuned Mechanical Piano
5. Prelude
6. The Ravine
7. Mimicry
8. West Alone
9. Miss Nancy Arrives
10. Figured It Out
11. Viola Quartet
12. Best Friends
13. Paper Flowers
14. A Lovely Evening
15. They Were Mine
16. West