The full details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Eternals have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Games of ThronesWestworld, Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Clash of the Titans, Tom Clancy’s Jack RyanA Wrinkle in Time). Also included is the song Nach Mera Hero performed by Celina Sharma. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 3 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to and check out our previous article to listen to two first tracks. Eternals is directed by Chloe Zhao and stars Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, Gemma Chan, Brian Tyree Henry,  Salma Hayek, Lauren Ridloff, Don Lee, Barry Keoghan, Lia McHugh and Kit Harington. The movie follows a group of immortal heroes who are forced out of the shadows to reunite against mankind’s oldest enemy, The Deviants. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on November 5 by Walt Disney Pictures. will be released exclusively in theaters nationwide this Friday, November 5 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eternals Theme (3:47)
2. It Is Time (2:17)
3. Mission (4:30)
4. Somewhere in Time (1:39)
5. The Domo (1:57)
6. Joie De Vivre (2:13)
7. Celestials (6:46)
8. Life (5:22)
9. Not Worth Saving (2:49)
10. Remember (5:32)
11. Across the Oceans of Time (3:50)
12. This Is Your Fight Now (2:46)
13. Audience with Arishem (5:33)
14. Isn’t It Beautiful (2:38)
15. I Have Been Waiting for This (3:23)
16. Emergence Sea (2:22)
17. Eternal Loss (3:24)
18. A Wish (2:41)
19. Earth Is Just One Planet (1:39)
20. Nach Mera Hero – Celina Sharma (3:09)

  1. Ali says:

    Amazing movie and beautiful soundtrack!

  2. Arishem says:

    Does anyone know where I can find a list to put this in chronological order? Tunefield only has bits and pieces of info, and I’m having trouble trying to figure it out myself.