The full details of the ninth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ animated series What If…? have been revealed. The album features the original music from the Season 1 finale (What If… The Watcher Broke His Oath?) of the show composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman (Lovecraft CountryParis Can Wait, Underground, Set It Up, Black NativityStep, Why We Hate). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 8 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Karpman’s music from the first eight episodes has been released over the last couple of weeks. Episode 9 of What If…? is written by A.C. Bradley, directed by Bryan Andrews and follows the Watcher as he recruits the greatest superheroes from across the Multiverse in order to defeat Ultron from ending each and every reality. The episode just premiered yesterday and the full first season of the show is now available to stream on Disney+. A second season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Good Dancer (0:34)
2. Relax Son (0:35)
3. Protégé (1:09)
4. Vegas (0:44)
5. You Again (0:57)
6. Hiding Anywhere (0:41)
7. You Picked Them (0:54)
8. This Place (1:07)
9. Pop Up Pub (0:42)
10. Life After All (1:03)
11. All Too Easy (2:33)
12. Stand Down (1:05)
13. Not BFFs (2:10)
14. Wasn’t So Hard (1:30)
15. Warning (1:29)
16. Bullseye (0:58)
17. Permanent Condition (0:49)
18. Infected (1:28)
19. Growing Apart (1:36)
20. Your Sacrifice (1:52)
21. Metaphor (1:49)
22. Her Spirit (1:51)
23. Guardians (2:33)