WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the TNT original series Animal Kingdom. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fifth season composed by Alexis Marsh & Samuel Jones (Equity, We’ll Never Have Paris, Next Gen, Lila & Eve). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composers’ score from the first four seasons, as well as the main title theme Big Love earlier this year. Animal Kingdom is developed by Jonathan Lisco based on David Michod’s feature of the same name and Shawn Hatosy, Finn Cole, Jake Weary, and Ben Robson, Jon Beavers and Rigo Sanchez. The drama just finished its fifth season run this past Sunday and a sixth and final season will premiere in 2022 on TNT.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Quick Cleanup (3:08)
2. Needs More (3:33)
3. Freeride (5:15)
4. Searching for Julia (2:57)
5. Why Didn’t You Help Her? (3:20)
6. Coming In (2:59)
7. Ten Minutes (2:05)
8. Get Up (1:02)
9. Deal with Max (2:22)
10. Gladiators (2:12)
11. Just Drive (1:08)
12. Hawala Scout (1:31)
13. Trying to Score (1:44)
14. Make a Plan, Follow It (2:34)
15. Docks, Pt. 1 (9:46)
16. Docks, Pt. 2 (6:14)
17. Eye for an Eye (1:40)
18. Baby Brother (3:56)