Milan Records has released a soundtrack EP for the Netflix animated series Ada Twist, Scientist. The soundtrack features six songs from the show written by Kay HanleyMichelle Lewis & Dan Petty, including the theme song (performed by Renée Elise Goldsberry), which has previously been released as a digital single. The EP is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all six songs below. Ada Twist, Scientist  is developed by Chris Nee based on Andrea Beaty’s & David Roberts’ best-selling book series and features the voices of Amanda Christine, Nicholas Crovetti, Candace Kozak, Terrence Little Gardenhigh, Susan Kelechi Watson and Taye Diggs. The series, which follows the adventures of an 8-year-old pint-sized scientist with a giant-sized curiosity, who aspires to discover the truth about absolutely everything, is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Ada Twist, Scientist Theme Song – Renée Elise Goldsberry (0:47)
2. Brainstorm (1:18)
3. The Why Song (1:31)
4. Hypothesis (1:30)
5. I Give Up (0:50)
6. Scientific Method (1:27)