Bold Model has released a soundtrack album for the British coming-of-age comedy drama Sweetheart. The album features the film’s original score composed by TOYDRUM (Detour, Prevenge,The Banishing, Future WorldTwo Weeks to LiveDeep Water). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Sweetheart is written and directed by Marley Morrison and stars Nell Barlow, Ella-Rae Smith, Jo Hartley, Tabitha Byron, Sophia di Martino and Samuel Anderson. The movie follows a socially awkward and environmentally conscious teenager who is determined to have the worst week of her life while on holiday with her family, when she becomes unexpectedly captivated by a chlorine-smelling, sun-loving lifeguard. The comedy premiered at this year’s Glasgow Film Festival and has just been released in UK theaters this past Friday.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Long Days of Summer (0:59)
2. They Were Good Times (3:17)
3. First Love (1:35)
4. Together (3:18)
5. Sea Dreams (2:45)
6. Passing Clouds (1:16)
7. Last Memories (2:34)
8. Stolen Breath (1:14)
9. Last Dance (2:21)
10. Tears of Hope (2:31)