Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the BBC documentary Surviving 9/11. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jon Opstad (Black Mirror, The Woman in White, The Feed, We Hunt Together, Silent Witness, Safe House). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Surviving 9/11 directed by Arthur Cary (The Last Survivors) moves between accounts of the two-hour period when terrorists attacked the Twin Towers and the Pentagon and hijacked Flight 93 and the story of the 20 years since. The movie brings together 13 ordinary people who were caught in an event they weren’t able to fully comprehend at the time and which they are still working through. The documentary premiered in the UK yesterday on BBC Two and is now available to stream on the BBC iPlayer.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Twin Towers (1:54)
2. Out of Nowhere (2:57)
3. Legacies (2:35)
4. Three Sons (1:38)
5. Back to the Rhinogs (1:40)
6. Returning Home (1:38)
7. The Loudest Noise You Ever Heard (2:28)
8. Conspiracy Theories (1:47)
9. The Pity In Their Eyes (1:48)
10. Mayday (1:56)
11. The Pentagon (3:24)
12. Where’s Daddy? (2:38)
13. Shanksville (2:54)
14. Mission Failure (2:20)
15. Dust Storm (5:12)
16. A Concentration of Grief (3:00)
17. Good Again (1:56)
18. Moving Forward and Moving On (5:24)