Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for Pixar Animation Studios’ Disney+ original animated shorts series Dug Days. The album features the original music from the five shorts composed by Andrea Datzman (Alcatraz, Undercovers) and Curtis Green . The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 1 and will be available to stream/download here. Dug Days is written and directed by Bob Peterson and follows the misadventures of Dug, the lovable dog from the Disney/Pixar feature Up (scored by Michael Giacchino whose Academy Award-winning music is referenced in Datzman’s & Green’s score), whose high-tech collar translates his thoughts into speech.All five shorts will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (Spirit of Adventure) (0:52)
2. Dug’s Theme (Full Version) (0:49)
3. Theme for Carl and Dug (1:27)
4. Up at the Crack of Dog (0:29)
5. Are You There, Dog? It’s Me, Carl (1:32)
6. Squirrel, Interrupted (1:26)
7. Tilt-A-Squirrel (2:39)
8. Squirrel’s Worst Peanut Butter (0:35)
9. Around the Squirrel in 80 Dugs (0:45)
10. For Whom the Smell Tolls (2:02)
11. All Smell Breaks Loose (0:31)
12. The Good, the Bad and the Dug-ly (2:30)
13. All’s Smell That Ends Smell (0:22)
14. Dug Actually (0:38)
15. This Is Your Brain on Dug (2:50)
16. My Pup Runneth Over/The Dog of War (3:03)
17. The Dogfather, Part II (1:06)
18. The Star-Spangled Barker (0:40)
19. Stand-Dug Comedian (0:30)
20. Firework from Home (1:01)
21. Here Come the Fireworks (0:37)
22. Extreme Russell-ing (1:37)
23. The Science of Adventure (2:26)
24. Golden Retriever Privilege (2:54)
25. Closing Rebarks (Dug’s Theme) (0:30)