Capitol Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series I Heart Arlo. The album features the original songs from the first season of the show written by series composer Alex Geringas (Woody WoodpeckerImpractical Jokers, TrollsTopia, Trolls: The Beat Goes On!)  & series creator Ryan Crego (Arlo the Alligator Boy) and performed by voice cast members including Mary Lambert, Michael J. Woodard, Vincent Rodriguez III, Haley Tju, Jennifer Coolidge and Flea, as well as Santigold. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. I Heart Arlo is created by Crego and also stars Jonathan Van Ness, Brett Gelman, Tony Hale, Annie Potts, Jessica Williams, Melissa Villaseñor and Cathy Vu. The show follows Arlo and his one-of-a kind pals when they set out to restore a run-down New York City neighborhood — and make it their own. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. As Long As We Got Each Other – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard (2:12)
2. Coming Together – Michael J. Woodard & Mary Lambert (2:29)
3. Slow Walk – Haley Tju (2:30)
4. Back To You – Michael J. Woodard (2:51)
5. I Can Lift You Up – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard (2:35)
6. Community Garden – Michael J. Woodard (2:28)
7. Even In A Garden – Mary Lambert (1:28)
8. The Way – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard (2:46)
9. In The Blue – Michael J. Woodard & Vincent Rodriguez III (2:43)
10. Just Another Night In New York – Mary Lambert (2:20)
11. The Bog Lady – Santigold (2:02)
12. Ruff And Stucky – Jennifer Coolidge & Flea (1:39)