Milan Records has released the sixth soundtrack for the Apple TV+ original series Schmigadoon!. The 6-track EP features the original songs ( You Make Me Wanna Sing & How We Change/Finale) from the final episode of the show’s first season written by Cinco Paul. Also included are four score cues from Episode 6 written by composer Christopher Willis (The Death of Stalin, Veep, The Personal History of David Copperfield). Visit Amazon (or any other major digital music services) to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to both songs after the jump. The label has previously released the music from Episode 1Episode 2Episode 3, Episode 4 & Episode 5 over the last couple of weeks. Schmigadoon! is created by Paul & Ken Daurio and stars Cecily Strong, Keegan-Michael Key, Aaron Tveit, Kristin Chenoweth, Alan Cumming, Fred Armisen, Ariana DeBose,Dove Cameron, Jaime Camil, Ann Harada and Jane Krakowski. The full first season of the musical comedy is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. You Make Me Wanna Sing – Keegan-Michael Key & Cecily Strong (3:37)
2. How We Change/Finale – The Cast of Schmigadoon! (3:40)
3. Score: “It’s a tent!” – Christopher Willis (1:26)
4. Score: “I’m so glad I found you.” – Christopher Willis (1:07)
5. Score: “You want to give it to someone else.” – Christopher Willis (0:51)
6. Score: “You go, Harvey!” – Christopher Willis (0:53)