Milan Records has released the fourth soundtrack for the Apple TV+ original series Schmigadoon! The 6-track EP features the original songs from the fourth episode of the show written by Cinco Paul (Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax), as well as two score cues composed by Christopher Willis (The Death of Stalin,The Personal History of David Copperfield, Veep). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all tracks after the jump. The label has previously released the music from Episode 1, Episode 2 and Episode 3 earlier this month and two more soundtracks for the fifth and sixth episodes will be coming out in August. Schmigadoon! is created by Paul & Ken Daurio and stars Cecily Strong, Keegan-Michael Key, Alan Cumming, Aaron Tveit, Kristin Chenoweth, Fred Armisen, Dove Cameron, Ariana DeBose, Jaime Camil, Jane Krakowski and Ann Harada. The first four episodes of the musical comedy are now available to stream on Apple TV+

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. With All of Your Heart – Ariana DeBose & The Kids of Schmigadoon! (3:46)
2. Va-Gi-Na – Cecily Strong, Cassandra Consiglio & Alex Barima (1:18)
3. Somewhere Love Is Waiting for You (Coming Out Reprise) – Alan Cumming (0:37)
4. Suddenly – Jaime Camil & Ariana DeBose (3:16)
5. Score: “Can I tempt you with anything?” – Christopher Willis (0:50)
6. Score: “You were amazing.” – Christopher Willis (1:23)