Steven Conrad and Brad Jones have written original songs to the new AMC+ original series Ultra City Smiths. The stop-motion animated comedy is created by Conrad himself and Stoopid Buddy Stoodios (Robot Chicken, Crossing Swords) and features the voices of Damon Herriman, Bebe Neuwirth, John C. Reilly, Alia Shawkat, Melissa Villaseñor, Tim Heidecker, Kristen Bell, Dax Shepard, Debra Winger, Terry O’ Quinn, Tim Meadows, Hana Mae Lee, Luis Guzman, Chris Conrad, Sunita Mani, Jason Mantzoukas, Caleb McLaughlin, Julian Barratt, Kurtwood Smith and Tom Waits. Jones also serves as the executive music producer of the show, which unfolds via the stop-motion animation of baby dolls repurposed as a grown-up cast of characters and hinges on an investigation into the mysterious disappearance of fictional metropolis Ultra City’s most famous magnate. Conrad is also executive producing the project with Stoopid Buddy Stoodios’ Seth Green, John Harvatine IV & Matthew Senreich (Crossing Swords), Eric Towner & Chris Waters, as well as Jennifer Scher, Jeff Dieter and Thomas J. Glynn. Conrad (Wonder, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty) & Jones have previously collaborated on original songs for Conrad’s Amazon series Patriot and the Epix series Perpetual Grace, LTD. Ultra City Smiths will premiere tomorrow exclusively on AMC+.