patriotAmazon Content Services will release a soundtrack for the new Amazon original series Patriot. The EP features the songs from the show performed by actor Michael Dorman. Also included is Vashti Bunyan’s Train Song as features in the pilot episode. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order herePatriot is.created by Steve Conrad (The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Weather Man) and stars Dorman, alongside Terry O’Quinn, Michael Chernus, Kathleen Munroe, Aliette Opheim and Kurtwood Smith. The series follows the complicated life of an intelligence officer whose latest assignment is to prevent Iran from going nuclear. The political thriller’s first season will premiere on February 24 on Amazon.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Train Song – Vashti Bunyan
2. Birds of Amsterdam – Michael Dorman
3. Afternoon Spray – Michael Dorman and Jim Becker
4. Ducks – Michael Dorman
5. Charles Grodin – Michael Dorman
6. Dead Serious Rick – Michael Dorman
7. Afternoon Spray Reprise – Michael Dorman