Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the TV Land original series Younger. The album features a selection of songs from the show performed by artists such as Lykke Li, Ingrid Michaelson, Leon Bridges, Gemma Hayes, Zayde Wølf, Berlin & others, as well as previously unreleased tracks by series composer Chris Alan Lee (feat. Anna Dellaria) and stars Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl edition is set to be released on August 20 and will be available to pre-order on Amazon soon. Younger is created by Darren Star based on the novel of the same title by Pamela Redmond Satran and stars Foster, Debi Mazar, Duff, Shor, Nico Tortorella, Peter Hermann, Molly Bernard and Charles Michael Davis. The seventh and final season of the comedy just premiered on Paramount+ and will debut on TV Land this Wednesday, July 6. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Get Some – Lykke Li (3:22)
2. Jealous – Ingrid Michaelson (3:06)
3. Walk Through the Fire (feat. Ruelle) – Zayde Wølf (3:35)
4. Wicked Game – Gemma Hayes (4:04)
5. Take My Breath Away – Berlin (4:10)
6. Seventeen – Sjowgren (3:45)
7. Back to You – Univerxity (2:19)
8. Coming Home – Leon Bridges (3:25)
9. Little Lies – Hilary Duff (3:23)
10. Bolder – Anna Dellaria (3:47)
11. Burning Love – Laye (2:44)
12. Save Us (feat. Anna Dellaria) – Chris Alan Lee (3:30)
13. Million Dollar Life – Wendy Pag, James Fenton Marr, Elizabeth Hooper & Andrew Bojanic (0:21)
14. Soundbite from Cast (Bonus Track) – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor (0:41)
15. 9 to 5 – Sutton Foster, Hilary Duff & Miriam Shor (1:34)