Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Virgin River. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Jeff Garber (Nancy Drew, No Sleep ‘Til Christmas). Also included are songs by Chance Peña, Phillip LaRue & The Wildwoods and Dresage & AG. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, July 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Virgin River is developed by Sue Tenney based on the novels of the same title by Robyn Carr and stars Alexandra Breckenridge, Martin Henderson, Tim Matheson, Annette O’Toole, Colin Lawrence, Lauren Hammersley, Grayson Gurnsey, Benjamin Hollingsworth, Sarah Dugdale, Zibby Allen, Jenny Cooper and Marco Grazzini. The drama follows a a nurse practitioner  who moves from LA to a remote northern California town and is surprised by what – and who – she finds. The show’s first two seasons are now available to stream and a third season will premiere on July 9 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Virgin River Main Title (1:27)
2. Hope and the Gals (1:10)
3. Flashback Seger Shirt (2:13)
4. I Won’t Give Up – Chance Peña (3:18)
5. Mel Lost the Baby (1:42)
6. Jack’s Iraq Flashback (0:53)
7. Getting in Deeper (1:14)
8. Paige & Preacher (1:10)
9. Time After Time – Phillip LaRue & The Wildwoods (3:35)
10. Mel and Char Argue (1:23)
11. Lily Tells Mel (1:32)
12. Mel Confronts Jack (1:17)
13. Running Low (SYML) (4:06)
14. Mel Holds Chloe (1:29)
15. Loverboy Ricky (0:37)
16. Hope Says Yes (1:09)
17. Mel Tells Jack (2:48)
18. Three Little Birds – Dresage & AG (2:30)
19. Virgin River End Credits (1:03)