Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Betty. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Aska Matsumiya (I’m Your Woman, Skate Kitchen, After Yang, Selah and the Spades). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released an album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 last year. Betty is created and directed by Crystal Moselle based on her 2018 feature Skate Kitchen and stars Dede Lovelace, Moonbear, Nina Moran, Ajani Russell and Rachelle Vinberg. Season 2 of the drama currently airs every Friday night on HBO and is also available to stream on HBO Max. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Winterbowl (2:38)
2. Camille & Tie (2:55)
3. Dream Together (3:45)
4. Mondaze (2:48)
5. Badazz (2:10)
6. Above the Clouds (2:18)
7. Let Out (3:58)
8. Indigo (4:11)
9. Park Day (1:20)
10. It’s Not Fine (8:11)
11. Dropin (4:06)
12. Wonder Later (2:39)
13. Lower East Side (1:25)
14. Bad Trip (1:12)
15. Dine & Dash (0:55)