Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO original series Betty. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Aska Matsumiya (Skate Kitchen, Spelah and the Spades, 37 Seconds). Also included are songs by Cigarettes After Sex, Rosehardt, Ruby Haunt,  Volta Jazz & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, May 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Betty is created and directed by Crystal Moselle based on her feature Skate Kitchen and stars Dede Lovelace, Moonbear, Nina Moran, Ajani Russell and Rachelle Vinberg. The drama follows a diverse group of young women navigate their lives through the male-dominated world of skateboarding in New York City. The series currently airs every Friday night on HBO. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Betty (2:16)
2. Vibez (2:45)
3. Space Ride (1:24)
4. Why Not Bambi (4:28)
5. Anxiety Attack (1:51)
6. Chiantown Quest (1:53)
7. Strawberry Field (3:36)
8. The Sound (3:15)
9. Feeling Blues Cloud (1:35)
10. No Jordan (1:27)
11. No Chill (3:38)
12. Hypnotism – Bebel Matsumiya (2:47)
13. AMNSA – Rosehardt (5:14)
14. Strangers – Ruby Haunt (4:02)
15. One of the Girls – Otha (3:51)
16. Apocalypse – Cigarettes After Sex (4:48)
17. Djougou Toro – Volta Jazz (5:29)