Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy drama Fatherhood. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Aquaman, Wonder Woman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, The Crown, Over the Hedge, Smallfoot). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Stitches) is already being released today and can be checked out after the jump. Fatherhood is co-written and directed by Paul Weitz and stars Kevin Hart, Alfre Woodard, Lil Rel Howery, DeWanda Wise, Frankie Faison, Paul Reiser, Anthony Carrigan and Melody Hurd. The Columbia Pictures production is inspired by a true story and revolves around a widowed new dad who copes with doubts, fears, heartache and dirty diapers as he sets out to raise his daughter on his own. The dramedy will premiere on June 18 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Funeral Montage (1:46)
2. Trade Anything (1:11)
3. Maddy (2:02)
4. Let Go (1:37)
5. Goodbye Mothers (1:22)
6. Kid Poops a Lot (1:02)
7. Necklace (1:17)
8. Your Wife (1:30)
9. Dating Montage, Part 1 (2:00)
10. Dating Montage, Part 2 (1:35)
11. First Kiss (1:41)
12. Vibes Score (1:16)
13. Stitches (1:59)
14. She Needs Me (1:12)
15. Lucky Latte (1:00)
16. It’s Just for a Short Time (3:07)
17. Matt Misses Maddy (3:57)
18. Smile (3:19)