Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the survival thriller Endangered Species. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Shields (Strike Back, Rogue, Waking the Dead). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Endangered Species is co-written and directed by M.J. Bassett and stars Rebecca Romijn, Philip Winchester, Isabel Bassett, Chris Fisher, Michael Johnston and Jerry O’Connell. The movie revolves around a wealthy American family on safari in Kenya who becomes stranded in a wilderness park, at the mercy of rhinos, leopards, hyenas – and poachers. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Lionsgate before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on June 1.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bumpy Ride (1:29)
2. Arrival Amboseli (1:20)
3. Look At That View (1:42)
4. Checkpoint: Into Amboseli (3:34)
5. No Water (3:24)
6. Billy And Noah (3:11)
7. Leopard Attack (1:50)
8. Something Took Him (1:32)
9. I Saw A Camp (1:48)
10. Billy’s Long Walk (2:16)
11. Poetic Justice (3:44)
12. They’re Laughing At Us (2:01)
13. She’s Going To Die (2:04)
14. Drive That Jeep (4:43)
15. Hyenas Attack (1:52)
16. I See Headlights (2:50)
17. In Memory (3:08)
18. Endangered (1:53)